Leadership

President

Raman Bayanzadeh

Klein Group, Royal LePage Commercial
e-mail: raman@kleingroup.com

Vice President/President Elect

Megan Grayston

Concord Pacific Developments
e-mail: megan.grayston@concordpacific.com

Treasurer

Lester Liao

Amacon
e-mail: lliao@amacon.com

Secretary

Michael Shilton

Royal LePage - Wolstencroft Realty
e-mail: michael@michaelshilton.com

Past President

Randal Kung

RE/MAX Commercial Crest Realty
e-mail: Randal@TangandKung.com

Candidate Guidance Chair

Stephen Gammer

RE/MAX Commercial Advantage
e-mail: stephen@gammer.ca

Education Chair

Amir Kamyab-Nejad

Royal Lepage Sussex, Klein Group
e-mail: amir@kleingroup.com

Membership & Chapter Promotion Chair

Carina Sun

Carina Sun PREC
e-mail: carinasunz@gmail.com

Membership & Chapter Promotion Committee

Siamak Kazemi

Keller Williams Elite Realty
e-mail: siamakkazemi@kw.com

Membership & Chapter Promotion Committee

Ali Mahmoudi

Royal LePage Sussex
e-mail: info@alimahmoudirealty.com